Frequently Asked Questions

Other Languages: Español Portugu√™s - Brasil

Delete My Own Host Names

Print this Article
Last Updated: June 13, 2017 2:14 PM

You can delete your own host names at any time.

To delete your own host names

  1. Log in to your COMPANY_NAME account.
  2. On your product list next to Domains, click the Text Icon (Plus sign button) to expand the list:
  3. Expand Domains List

  4. Next to the domain you want to manage, under the Action section, click on the Manage DNS button:
  5. Manage DNS Button

  6. Under the Advanced Features section, click Host names.
  7. Next to the host name you want to delete, click the pencil icon.
  8. Click the trashcan icon and then click Delete.

Next step